c · full schedule

Australia tour of South Africa – Full schedule, Team Squads & TV Listings

Cricket Australia is scheduled to tour South Africa to play five One-Day International matches with South Africa from September 20 to October 12 but before this series they have one One-Day International against Ireland at Willowmoore Park, Benoni on September 27.

Date Time Fixture Venue
Sep 30 05:00 PM IST
11:30 AM GMT
01:30 PM Local
South Africa vs Australia, 1st ODI
South Africa won by 6 wickets
MOM: Quinton de Kock
SuperSport Park
Centurion
Oct 02 01:30 PM IST
08:00 AM GMT
10:00 AM Local
South Africa vs Australia, 2nd ODI
South Africa won by 142 runs
MOM: Faf du Plessis
Johannesburg
Oct 05 05:00 PM IST
11:30 AM GMT
01:30 PM Local
South Africa vs Australia, 3rd ODI
South Africa won by 4 wkts
MOM: David Miller
Durban
Oct 09 01:30 PM IST
08:00 AM GMT
10:00 AM Local
South Africa vs Australia, 4th ODI
South Africa won by 6 wkts
MOM: Kyle Abbott
Port Elizabeth
Oct 12 05:00 PM IST
11:30 AM GMT
01:30 PM Local
South Africa vs Australia, 5th ODI
South Africa won by 31 runs
MOM: David Warner
Cape Town
Man of the Series: Rilee Rossouw
Australia tour of South Africa, 2016 – Full Squads

Australia Squad: George Bailey, Scott Boland, Steven Smith(c), Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, David Warner, John Hastings, Aaron Finch, Mitchell Marsh, Joe Mennie, Chris Tremain, Matthew Wade, Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa

South Africa Squad: AB de Villiers (Ruled out), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Faf du Plessis (C), Imran Tahir, David Miller, Chris Morris (Ruled Out), Dwaine Pretorius (Replacement of Wayne Parnell), Wayne Parnell (Ruled out), Aaron Phangiso, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn

See Also: England tour of Bangladesh, 2016 – Full Schedule

Australia tour of South Africa, 2016 – TV Channels & Broadcasters info?

TV Channels: Ten Sports, Sky Sports, Fox Sports
Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Where to watch Online Streaming: Tensports.com & Cricket.com.au

Post Content: Australia tour of South Africa, 2016 – Full Schedule, Squads of RSA, AUS, Which TV Channels will show AUS vs RSA ODI matches live match, today’s prediction and Probable Playing XI

Don’t forget to Share with your friends