full schedule

New Zealand tour of Australia 2016 – Full Schedule & Team Squads

New Zealand cricket team is scheduled to tour Australia to play three One-Day Internationals starting from 04 December and final ODI will be played on 09 December at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne.

Date Time Fixture Venue
Dec 04 09:50 AM IST
04:20 AM GMT
03:20 PM Local
Australia vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Australia won by 68 runs
Dec 06 Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Australia won by 116 runs
Dec 09 Australia vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Australia won by 117 runs

Look at:

New Zealand tour of Australia, 2016 – Full Squads

Australia Squad: Steven Smith(c), David Warner, George Bailey, Hilton Cartwright, Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa,

New Zealand Squad: Kane Williamson(c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Lachie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, BJ Watling

New Zealand tour of Australia, 2016 – TV Channels & Broadcasters info?

TV Channels: Ten Sports, Sky Sports, Fox Sports
Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Where to watch Online Streaming: Tensports.com & Cricket.com.au

Post Content: New Zealand tour of Australia, 2016 – Full Schedule, Squads of NZ, AUS, Which TV Channels will show AUS vs NZ Test matches live match, today’s prediction and Probable Playing XI

Don’t forget to Share with your friends