full schedule

Pakistan Women Team tour of New Zealand 2016 – Full Schedule & Teams Squad

The Pakistan Women cricket team is scheduled to tour New Zealand in November 2016 to play five One Day Internationals (ODIs) matches at two venues Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln and Saxton Oval, Nelson and Only T20I which is scheduled to be played at Saxton Oval.

Date Time Fixture Venue
Nov 09 03:30 AM IST
10:00 PM GMT
11:00 AM Local
New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women, 1st ODI
New Zealand Women won by 8 wkts
Bert Sutcliffe Oval
Lincoln
Nov 11 New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women, 2nd ODI
New Zealand Women won by 60 runs (D/L method)
Nov 13 New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women, 3rd ODI
New Zealand Women won by 8 wkts
Nov 17 New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women, 4th ODI
New Zealand Women won by 7 wkts
Saxton Oval
Nelson
Nov 19 New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women, 5th ODI
New Zealand Women won by 5 wkts
Nov 21 07:30 AM IST
02:00 AM GMT
02:00 PM Local
New Zealand Women vs Pakistan Women, Only T20I
New Zealand Women won by 14 runs
Full Squad – New Zealand W and Pakistan W for ODI Series?

New Zealand Squad: Suzie Bates(c), Sam Curtis, Sophie Devine, Holly Huddleston, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Thamsyn Newton, Morna Nielsen, Katie Perkins, Liz Perry, Rachel Priest, Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu

Pakistan Women Squad: Sana Mir(c), Bismah Maroof, Javeria Khan, Asmavia Iqbal, Nida Dar, Anam Amin, Sadia Yousuf, Maham Tariq, Nain Abidi, Nahida Khan, Ayesha Zafar, Sidra Nawaz, Aliya Riaz, Iram Javed, Diana Baig

New Zealand W vs Pakistan W ODI Series – TV Channels & Online stream info

TV Channels: N/A
NZW vs PAKW Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Where to watch Online Streaming: N/A

Post Content: Pakistan Women tour of New Zealand 2016 full schedule, NZW vs PAKW ODI series schedule, Which TV channel will telecast NZW vs PAKW ODI matches live?, How to watch online streaming free. What is full Squad of NZW & PAKW for ODI Series?