full schedule

South Africa tour of Australia 2016 – Full Schedule & Team Squads

South African cricket team are scheduled to tour Australia for three test match series starting on 3 November 2016. Here is full schedule of the tour.

Date Time Fixture Venue
Nov 03 – Nov 07 08:00 AM IST
02:30 AM GMT
10:30 AM Local
Australia vs South Africa, 1st Test
South Africa won by 77 runs
W.A.C.A. Ground
Perth
Nov 12 – Nov 16 05:00 AM IST
11:30 PM GMT (11 Nov)
10:30 AM Local
Australia vs South Africa, 2nd Test
South Africa won by an innings & 80 runs
Bellerive Oval
Hobart
Nov 24 – Nov 28 09:00 AM IST
03:30 AM GMT
02:00 PM Local
Australia vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Australia won by 7 wkts
Adelaide Oval
Adelaide
South Africa tour of Australia, 2016 – Full Squads

Australia Squad: Steve Smith (c), David Warner (vc), Jackson Bird, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Nic Maddinson, Nathan Lyon, Matt Renshaw, Chadd Sayers, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade

South Africa Squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Kyle Abbott, Temba Bavuma, Stephen Cook, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Dean Elgar, Keshav Maharaj, Morne Morkel, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn, Dane Vilas

South Africa tour of Australia, 2016 – TV Channels & Broadcasters info?

TV Channels: Ten Sports, Sky Sports, Fox Sports
Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Where to watch Online Streaming: Tensports.com & Cricket.com.au

Post Content: South Africa tour of Australia, 2016 – Full Schedule, Squads of RSA, AUS, Which TV Channels will show AUS vs RSA Test matches live match, today’s prediction and Probable Playing XI

Don’t forget to Share with your friends