full schedule

South Africa Women tour of Australia 2016 – Full Schedule & Squad

The South Africa Women cricket team is scheduled to tour Australia in November 2016 to play five One Day Internationals (ODIs) matches at three venues. First two matches are scheduled to be played at Manuka Oval, Canberra while last two will be played at Coffs International Stadium, Coffs Harbour and third game at North Sydney Oval, Sydney.

Date Time Fixture Venue
Nov 18 09:00 AM IST
03:30 AM GMT
02:30 AM Local
Australia Women vs South Africa Women, 1st ODI Manuka Oval
Canberra
Nov 20 Australia Women vs South Africa Women, 2nd ODI
Nov 23 08:50 AM IST
03:20 AM GMT
01:20 AM Local
Australia Women vs South Africa Women, 3rd ODI North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Nov 27 Australia Women vs South Africa Women, 4th ODI IS Stadium
Coffs Harbour
Nov 28 Australia Women vs South Africa Women, 5th ODI
Full Squad – Australia and South Africa Women for ODI Series?

Australia Women Squad: Meg Lanning(c), Alex Blackwell, Kristen Beams, Nicole Bolton, Rene Farrell, Holly Ferling, Grace Harris, Alyssa Healy, Beth Mooney, Jess Jonassen, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani

South Africa Women Squad: Moseline Daniels, Dane van Niekerk(c), Dinesha Devnarain, Mignon du Preez, Lara Goodall, Sinalo Jafta, Marizanne Kapp, Ayabonga Khaka, Odine Kirsten, Masabata Klaas, Lizelle Lee, Sune Luus, Chloe Tryon

Australia vs South Africa Women ODI Series – TV Channels & Online streaming info

TV Channels: N/A
AUSW vs RSAW Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Where to watch Online Streaming: N/A

Post Content: South Africa Women tour of Australia 2016 full schedule, AUSW vs RSAW ODI series schedule, Which TV channel will telecast AUSW vs RSAW ODI matches live?, How to watch online streaming free. What is full Squad of AUSW & RSAW for ODI Series?