|  | 


Ireland & Australia tour South Africa 2016 – Full Schedule & Team Squads



Ireland cricket team are scheduled to play one ODI each with South Africa & Australia on 25 September and 27 September respectively. Both matches will be played at Willowmoore Park in Benoni.

Date Time Fixture Venue
Sep 25 01:30 PM IST
08:00 AM GMT
10:00 AM Local
South Africa vs Ireland, 1st ODI
South Africa won by 206 runs
Willowmoore Park
Sep 27 Australia vs Ireland, 2nd ODI
Australia won by 9 wkts
Ireland and Australia tour of South Africa, 2016 – Full Squads

Australia Squad: Steven Smith(c), David Warner, George Bailey, Scott Boland, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Joe Mennie, Chris Tremain, Matthew Wade, Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa

South Africa Squad: Temba Bavuma, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Faf du Plessis (c), David Miller, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada

Ireland Squad: William Porterfield(c), John Anderson, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Ed Joyce, Tim Murtagh, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Stuart Poynter, Paul Stirling, Gary Wilson, Craig Young

Ireland and Australia tour of South Africa, 2016 – TV Channels & Broadcasters info?

TV Channels: Sky Sports
Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Where to watch Online Streaming: SkySports.com

Post Content: Ireland and Australia tour of South Africa, 2016 – Full Schedule, Squads of RSA, AUS & IRE, Which TV Channels will show IRE vs AUS & IRE vs RSA live match

Write Your Views