match

Sri Lanka seeks to end horror tour with win

England vs  Sri Lanka

England will take on Sri Lanka in Only Twenty20 International on Tuesday (05 July) at The Rose Bowl, Southampton.

Fixture: England vs Sri Lanka, Only Twenty20/ ENG vs SL
Time/Date: 11:00 PM IST/ 05:30 PM GMT/ 06:30 PM BST/ 05 July
Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Preview not available. Check again later

Watch is the full squad of England & Sri Lanka for Twenty20 International?

England Squad: Jason Roy, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Chris Jordan, Jos Buttler, Eoin Morgan(c), Liam Dawson, Jonny Bairstow, Tymal Mills, Sam Billings, James Vince, Dawid Malan, David Willey

Sri Lanka Squad: Dhananjaya de Silva, Angelo Mathews(c), Dasun Shanaka, Kusal Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Mendis, Lahiru Thirimanne, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, Chaminda Bandara, Farveez Maharoof, Danushka Gunathilaka, Seekkuge Prasanna, Suraj Randiv, Upul Tharanga

See Also: England vs Sri Lanka, Only Twenty20 Prediction & Probable Playing XI

Where to watch England vs Sri Lanka, Only Twenty20 Live?

TV Channels: Sky Sports & Sky Sports HD , Star Sports & Star Sports HD

Live Streaming online: starsports.com and hotstar.com

Post Content: England vs Sri Lanka, Only T20 Match on 5 July Preview Prediction & Probable XI, ENG vs SL T20 5 July TV Channel and Live streaming online information.