match

England vs Sri Lanka Only Twenty20 Preview, Prediction – Probable XI

Action Images via Reuters / Matthew Childs Livepic EDITORIAL USE ONLY.

England will take on Sri Lanka in Only Twenty20 International on Tuesday (05 July) at The Rose Bowl, Southampton.

Fixture: England vs Sri Lanka, Only Twenty20/ ENG vs SL
Time/Date: 11:00 PM IST/ 05:30 PM GMT/ 06:30 PM BST/ 05 July
Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Where to watch England vs Sri Lanka, Only Twenty20 Live?

TV Channels: Sky Sports & Sky Sports HD , Star Sports & Star Sports HD

Live Streaming online: starsports.com and hotstar.com

England Probable XI: Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Dawid Malan/James Vince, Jos Buttler, Eoin Morgan(c), Sam Billings, Tymal Mills, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, David Willey

Sri Lanka Probable XI: Kusal Perera, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Angelo Mathews (c), Seekkuge Prasanna, Dasun Shanaka, Upul Tharanga, Chaminda Bandara/Suraj Randiv, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal

Prediction: England to win

Watch is the full squad of England & Sri Lanka for Twenty20 International?

England Squad: Jason Roy, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Chris Jordan, Jos Buttler, Eoin Morgan(c), Liam Dawson, Jonny Bairstow, Tymal Mills, Sam Billings, James Vince, Dawid Malan, David Willey

Sri Lanka Squad: Dhananjaya de Silva, Angelo Mathews(c), Dasun Shanaka, Kusal Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Mendis, Lahiru Thirimanne, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, Chaminda Bandara, Farveez Maharoof, Danushka Gunathilaka, Seekkuge Prasanna, Suraj Randiv, Upul Tharanga

Post Content: England vs Sri Lanka Only Twenty20 on 05 July Preview & Prediction, ENG vs SL Only Twenty20 Probable Playing XI, Who will win ENG or SL in Only Twenty20 on 05 July?

Share this post if you like it