|  | 


New Zealand tour of South Africa 2016 – Full Schedule & Squads



The New Zealand cricket team is scheduled to tour South Africa from 19 to 31 August 2016 for a two-match Test series. Faf du Plessis was named as the stand-in captain for South Africa, after AB de Villiers suffered an elbow injury.

Date Time Fixture Venue
Aug 19 – Aug 23 01:30 PM IST
08:00 AM GMT
10:00 AM LOCAL
South Africa vs New Zealand, 1st Test
Match Drawn
Aug 27 – Aug 31 South Africa vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
South Africa won by 204 runs
MOM: Quinton de Kock (82 & 50 runs)
SuperSport Park
What is the full squad of South Africa and New Zealand for test series?

South Africa full squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Stephen Cook, Quinton de Kock, Jean-Paul Duminy, Dean Elgar, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Vernon Philander, Dane Piedt, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Stiaan van Zyl

New Zealand full squad: Kane Williamson(c), Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Mark Craig, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Luke Ronchi, Jeet Raval, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling

Where to watch South Africa vs New Zealand Test Matches live on TV and Live Streaming online?

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Ten Sports

Live streaming: SkySports.com & Tensports.com

Live Score: Cricbuzz.com and ESPNCricinfo.com

Post Content: South Africa vs New Zealand test series 2016 full schedule and full squad of RSA & NZ, TV Channel telecast/Broadcast of 1st and 2nd Test of SA vs NZ, live score

Write Your Views




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *