c

Pakistan tour of England 2016 full schedule & Squads

pakvseng

The Pakistan are scheduled to tour England from 3 July to 7 September 2016 for a four-match Test series, a five-match One Day International (ODI) series and a one-off Twenty20 International (T20I) against the England. They will also play two three-day matches against Somerset and Sussex prior to the Test series. England’s fixtures will form part of a points-based scoring system, which was introduced in their series against Sri Lanka in May 2016.

Date Time Fixture Venue
14 Jul – 18 Jul 03:30 PM IST/
10:00 AM GMT/
11:00 AM Local
England vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Pakistan won by 75 runs
MOM: Yasir Shah (10 wkts & 41 runs)
Lord’s
London
22 Jul – 26 Jul England vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
England won by 330 runs
MOM: Joe Root (254 & 71 runs and 1 wkt)
Old Trafford
Manchester
03 Aug – 07 Aug England vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
England won by 141 runs
MOM: Moeen Ali (63&86 runs and 2 wkts)
Edgbaston
Birmingham
11 Aug – 15 Aug England vs Pakistan, 4th Test
PAK won by 10 wkts
MOM: Younis Khan (218 runs)
Kennington Oval
London
24 Aug 06:30 PM IST/
01:00 PM GMT/
02:00 PM Local
England vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
England won by 44 runs (D/L Method)
MOM: Joe Root (56-balls 65)
The Rose Bowl
Southampton
27 Aug 03:00 PM IST/
09:30 AM GMT/
10:30 AM Local
England vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
England won by 4 wkts
MOM: Joe Root (108-balls 89)
Lord’s
London
30 Aug 06:30 PM IST/
01:00 PM GMT/
02:00 PM Local
England vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
England won by 169 runs
MOM: Alex Hales (122-balls 171)
Trent Bridge
Nottingha
01 Sep England vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
England won by 4 wkts
MOM: Jonny Bairstow (83-balls 61)
Headingley
Leeds
04 Sep 03:00 PM IST/
09:30 AM GMT/
10:30 AM Local
England vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Pakistan won by 4 wkts
Sophia Gardens
Cardiff
07 Sep 11:00 PM IST/
05:30 PM GMT/
06:30 PM Local
England vs Pakistan, Only T20I
Pakistan won by 9 wkts
Old Trafford
Manchester
What is the full squad of Pakistan tour of England 2016?
Squads For Test International Matches
Pakistan Sami Aslam, Shan Masood, Mohammad Hafeez, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Younis Khan, Azhar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Iftikhar Ahmed, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Zulfiqar Babar, Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan, Imran Khan
England Alastair Cook(c), Alex Hales, Gary Ballance, Joe Root, James Vince, Jonny Bairstow, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Stuart Broad, Jake Ball, Steven Finn, Toby Roland-Jones
Squads For One-Day International Matches
Pakistan Azhar Ali (C), Sharjeel Khan, Muhammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Sami Aslam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed, Muhammad Rizwan, Muhammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Imad Wasim, Yair Shah, Ali Hassan, Muhammad Nzwaz
England Eoin Morgan, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood
Squad For Twenty20 International Match
Pakistan Sarfraz Ahmed (capt), Khalid Latif, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Tanvir, Amad Butt
England
Which TV Channel will telecast matches of Pakistan tour of England 2016?

TV Channels: PTV Sports, Star Sports, Sky Sports, Willow TV (UK), SuperSports

England vs Pakistan Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com

Where to watch Online Streaming: Starsports.com, Hotstar.com & SkySports.com

Post Content: Pakistan tour of England 2016 full schedule & Squads, TV Channel broadcasters of Pakistan vs England 5 match One-Day Series, PAK vs ENG live scores

If you have any queries type below. If not, Share it with your friends.