odi · preview

India A vs National Performance Squad, 6th Match


India A will take on National Performance Squad in 6th Match of A – Team Quadrangular One-Day Series in Australia, 2016 at Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville on day (21 Aug).

Fixture: India A vs National Performance Squad, 6th Match/ IND A vs NPS
Time/Date: 05:00 AM IST/ 11:30 PM GMT/ 09:30 AM LOCAL/ 21 Aug
Venue: Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville

National Performance Squad have been most successful team so far winning two in two matches. Though margin of defeat in both matches was not big still they have been able to display fabulous performance. Meanwhile, India are sitting at the bottom of points table with four point same as South Africa but due to inferior net run-rate they are at bottom.

NPS will look to stay at the top while India will be keen to rise up to second in the table.

Playing XI India A: Faiz Fazal, Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey (c), Kedar Jadhav, Sanju Samson (wk), Hardik Pandya, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel

Playing XI National Performance Squad: Caleb Paul Jewell, Hilton Cartwright, Sam Heazlett, Sam Harper, Matthew Short (c), Josh Inglis (wk), Arjun Nair, Michael Neser, Tom O’Donnell, David Grant, Mitchell Swepson

Result: India A won by 86 runs

Where to watch National Performance Squad vs India A, 6th Match on 21 Aug Live?

TV Channels:

Online Streaming: Cricket.com.au

Live Score: Cricbuzz.com and ESPNCricinfo.com

What is the full squad of India A and National Performance Squad

India A Squad:

Batsman: Faiz Fazal, Mandeep Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Manish Pandey(c), Sanju Samson
All-Rounders: Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel
Wicket-Keeper: Kedar Jadhav
Bowlers: Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Barinder Sran, Yuzvendra Chahal

National Performance Squad Squad:

Batsman: Kyle Gardiner, David Grant, Sam Harper, Sam Heazlett, Clint Hinchliffe, Josh Inglis, Caleb Paul Jewell, Tom O’Donnell, Matthew Short
All-Rounders: David Moody, Hilton Cartwright, Sam Grimwade, Sean Abbott, Matt Renshaw
Bolwers: Arjun Nair, Mitchell Swepson

Post Content: National Performance Squad vs India A, 6th Match on 21 Aug of CPL 2016 live streaming online, Prediction – Who will win?, What is probable Playing XI of IND A vs NPS for 6th Match?, National Performance Squad vs India A, 6th Match on 21 Aug Highlights, wickets, Fours & Sixes

Share this post if you like it

Predict your Match Predition and Probable Playing XI

Comment Below