National Performance Squad vs India A, 9th Match


National Performance Squad will take on India A in 9th Match of A – Team Quadrangular One-Day Series in Australia, 2016 at Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay on day (27 Aug).

Fixture: National Performance Squad vs India A, 9th Match/ NPS vs IND A
Time/Date: 05:00 AM IST/ 11:30 PM GMT/ 09:30 AM LOCAL/ 27 Aug
Venue: Ray Mitchell Oval, Harrup Park, Mackay

Four games each for each team in “A” Team Quadrangular One-Day Series 2016 with India leading the points table with 11 points while Australia A sitting at the bottom with seven points. South Africa A have same number of points as Australia A but due to superior run-rate they are one position above Aussies.

Now each teams have two games in their bag so tournament is getting competitive, India who are leading the table have good chances to qualify as one of the finalist team. Meanwhile, National Performance squad who are Continue Reading…

Playing XI National Performance Squad: Matt Renshaw, Caleb Paul Jewell, Sam Harper (wk), Matthew Short (c), Clint Hinchliffe, Arjun Nair, David Moody, Tom O’Donnell, Xavier Bartlett, Kyle Gardiner, Sam Grimwade

Playing XI India A: Karun Nair, Mandeep Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey (c), Kedar Jadhav, Sanju Samson (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jayant Yadav, Varun Aaron

Result: India A won by 6 wkts

Where to watch National Performance Squad vs India A, 9th Match on 27 Aug Live?

TV Channels:

Online Streaming: Cricket.com.au

Live Score: Cricbuzz.com and ESPNCricinfo.com

What is the full squad of National Performance Squad and India A

India A Squad:

Batsman: Faiz Fazal, Mandeep Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Manish Pandey(c), Sanju Samson
All-Rounders: Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel
Wicket-Keeper: Kedar Jadhav
Bowlers: Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Barinder Sran, Yuzvendra Chahal

National Performance Squad Squad:

Batsman: Kyle Gardiner, David Grant, Sam Harper, Sam Heazlett, Clint Hinchliffe, Josh Inglis, Caleb Paul Jewell, Tom O’Donnell, Matthew Short
All-Rounders: David Moody, Hilton Cartwright, Sam Grimwade, Sean Abbott, Matt Renshaw
Bolwers: Arjun Nair, Mitchell Swepson

Post Content: India A vs National Performance Squad, 9th Match on 27 Aug of CPL 2016 live streaming online, Prediction – Who will win?, What is probable Playing XI of NPS vs IND A for 9th Match?, India A vs National Performance Squad, 9th Match on 27 Aug Highlights, wickets, Fours & Sixes

Share this post if you like it

Predict your Match Predition and Probable Playing XI

Comment Below