|  | 


Sri Lanka vs Australia, 4th ODI


james faulkner

[sc name=”top” ]

Sri Lanka will take on Australia in 4th ODI Match of five One-Day Internationals Series on day (31 Aug) at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

Fixture: Sri Lanka vs Australia, 4th ODI Match/ SL vs AUS
Time/Date: 02:30 PM IST/ 09:00 AM GMT/ 02:30 PM Local/ 31 Aug
Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

Australia are leading the five-match One-Day International series 2-1 and they will look to win series when they take on Sri Lanka in fouth ODI at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium on 31 August (Wednesday). However, Sri Lanka looks good now they have inculcated fighting spirit in themselves which we saw during Continue Reading…

What is Playing XI & Match Result?

Playing XI Sri Lanka: Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Perera (wk), Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews (c), Thisara Perera, Sachith Pathirana, Dilruwan Perera, Angelo Perera, Amila Aponso

Playing XI Australia: David Warner (c), Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, George Bailey, Travis Head, Matthew Wade (wk), James Faulkner, John Hastings, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Scott Boland

Result: Australia won by 6 wickets
Man of the Match: John Hastings (6-45)

[sc name=”Ads” ]

Which TV Channel will telecast Australia tour of Sri Lanka 2016 matches?

TV Channels: Tensports, Fox Sports, Sky Sports
Live Streaming: Tensports.com & SkySports.com
Sri Lanka vs Australia Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com

What is the full squad of Australia & Sri Lanka for five-match One-Day Series in 2016?

Sri Lanka Squad: Danushka Gunathilaka, Angelo Mathews(c), Dinesh Chandimal, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Amila Aponso, Dhananjaya de Silva, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Angelo Perera, Avishka Fernando, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Lakshan Sandakan, Milinda Siriwardana

Australia Squad: Steve Smith (c), David Warner (vc), George Bailey, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade (wk), Adam Zampa

Post Content: Australia vs Sri Lanka, 4th ODI Match on 31 Aug live streaming online, Prediction – Who will win?, What is probable Playing XI of SL vs AUS for 4th ODI Match?, Australia vs Sri Lanka, 4th ODI Match on 31 Aug Highlights, wickets, Fours & Sixes

Share this post if you like it

Write Your Views




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *