Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd T20I


Pakistan will take on West Indies in three-match T20I series of West Indies and Pakistan in UAE 2016 on Friday (Sep 24) at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai.

Fixture: Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd T20I/ PAK vs WI
Time/Date: 09:30 PM IST/ 04:00 PM GMT/ 08:00 PM Local/ Sep 24
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai.

Pakistan defeated World T20 champions comprehensively by 9 wickets, thanks to Imad Wasim whose 5-for helped Pakistan restrict Caribbean to just 115 runs. Babar Azam played brilliant knock of 37-balls 55 along with Khalid Latif who stayed cautiously during chase scored 34 runs.

Pakistan won the toss and opeted to bowl first, Imad Wasim didn’t disappointed his captain sent back danger man Evin Lewis on fifth ball of first over of inning. Then, it was Continue Reading…

Pakistan vs West Indies – Playing XI & Match Result?

Playing XI Pakistan: Khalid Latif, Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Hasan Ali

(Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Saad Nasim)

Playing XI West Indies: Johnson Charles, Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher (wk), Marlon Samuels, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Carlos Brathwaite (c), Sunil Narine, Jerome Taylor, Samuel Badree

(Jason Holder, Rovman Powell, Kesrick Williams, Chadwick Walton)

Result: Pakistan won by 16 runs

Pakistan vs West Indies – How to watch??

TV Channels: PTV Sports, Sky Sports, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket (Pakistan), SuperSports, CSN, Fox Sports
RKW vs TUT Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Where to watch Online Streaming: TenSports.com , TenSports.com.pk , Willow TV

See Also: Pakistan vs West Indies, 3rd T20I

Full squad – Pakistan & West Indies

Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Umar Akmal, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif, Shoaib Malik, Saad Nasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Rumman Raees, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Sohail Tanvir, Imad Wasim

West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite (c), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Nicolas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton

Post Content: Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd T20I Prediction, PAK vs WI (Sep 24) Probable Playing XI Players, PAK vs WI (Sep 24) Prediction (Who will win?) & Likely 11, Today & Tomorrow

Share this post if you like it