cpl2016 · t20

Caribbean Premier League 2016 Schedule

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL T20) is Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. It is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL. The inaugural tournament was won by the Jamaica Tallawahs who defeated the Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final. Trinbago Knight Riders are defending champions.

Caribbean Premier League, 2016
Date Time Fixture
Jun 29 6:30 AM IST (Jun 30)
01:00 AM GMT
09:00 PM LOCAL
Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks, 1st Match
Jun 30 5:29 AM IST (Jul 01)
11:59 PM GMT
07:59 PM LOCAL
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 2nd Match
Jul 01 6:30 AM IST
01:00 AM GMT
09:00 PM LOCAL
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents, 3rd Match
Jul 02 9:30 PM IST/ 04:00 PM GMT/ 12:00 PM LOCAL St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 4th Match
6:30 AM IST
01:00 AM GMT
09:00 PM LOCAL
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 5th Match
Jul 03 1:30 AM IST (Jul 04)
08:00 AM GMT
04:00 PM LOCAL
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Zouks, 6th Match
Jul 04 4:30 AM IST (Jul 05)
11:00 PM GMT
07:00 PM LOCAL
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 7th Match
Jul 05 4:30 AM IST (Jul 06)
11:00 PM GMT
07:00 PM LOCAL
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados, 8th Match
Jul 07 4:30 AM IST (Jul 08)
11:00 PM GMT
07:00 PM LOCAL
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 9th Match
Jul 09 9:30 PM IST
04:00 PM GMT
12:00 PM LOCAL
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 10th Match
Jul 10 4:30 AM IST (Jul 11)
11:00 PM GMT
07:00 PM LOCAL
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 11th Match
Jul 11 5:29 AM IST (Jul 12)
11:59 PM GMT
07:59 PM LOCAL
Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 12th Match
Jul 12 4:30 AM IST (Jul 13)
11:00 PM GMT
07:00 PM LOCAL
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks, 13th Match
Jul 13 5:29 AM IST (Jul 14)
11:59 PM GMT
07:59 PM LOCAL
Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 14th Match
Jul 15 6:30 AM IST (Jul 16)
01:00 AM GMT
09:00 PM LOCAL
Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 15th Match
Jul 16 9:30 PM IST
04:00 PM GMT
12:00 PM LOCAL
Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 16th Match
4:30 AM IST (Jul 17)
11:00 PM GMT
07:00 PM LOCAL
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 17th Match
Jul 17 4:30 AM IST (Jul 18)
11:00 PM GMT
07:00 PM LOCAL
Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Zouks, 18th Match
Jul 18 6:30 AM IST (Jul 19)
01:00 AM GMT
09:00 PM LOCAL
Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 19th Match
Jul 20 6:30 AM IST (Jul 21)
01:00 AM GMT
09:00 PM LOCAL
Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents, 20th Match
Jul 21 3:30 AM IST (Jul 22)
10:00 PM GMT
06:00 PM LOCAL
St Lucia Zouks vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 21st Match
Jul 23 9:30 PM IST
04:00 PM GMT
12:00 PM LOCAL
St Lucia Zouks vs Barbados, 22nd Match
Jul 24 2:30 AM IST (Jul 25)
09:00 PM GMT
05:00 PM LOCAL
St Lucia Zouks vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 23rd Match
Jul 26 3:30 AM IST (Jul 27)
10:00 PM GMT
06:00 PM LOCAL
St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 24th Match
Jul 28 4:30 AM IST (Jul 29)
11:00 PM GMT
07:00 PM LOCAL
Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 25th Match
Jul 29 4:30 AM IST (Jul 30)
11:00 PM GMT
07:00 PM LOCAL
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 26th Match
Jul 30 9:30 PM IST
04:00 PM GMT
12:00 PM LOCAL
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks, 27th Match
01:30 AM IST (Jul 31)
08:00 PM GMT
04:00 PM LOCAL
Barbados vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 28th Match
Jul 31 9:30 PM IST
04:00 PM GMT
12:00 PM LOCAL
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 29th Match
01:30 AM IST (Aug 01)
08:00 PM GMT
04:00 PM LOCAL
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Zouks, 30th Match
Aug 03 5:30 AM IST (Aug 04)
12:00 AM GMT
08:00 PM LOCAL
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 1st Playoffs
Aug 04 5:30 AM IST (Aug 05)
12:00 AM GMT
08:00 PM LOCAL
St Lucia Zouks vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 2nd Playoffs
Aug 05 5:30 AM IST (Aug 06)
12:00 AM GMT
08:00 PM LOCAL
Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 3rd Playoff
Aug 07 5:30 AM IST (Aug 08)
12:00 AM GMT
08:00 PM LOCAL
Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs – Final

Related Keywords: Caribbean Premier League 2016 full schedule, fixtures, squad members, time table, CPL 2016 teams, CPL matches online streaming and TV information.