Jamaica Tallawahs Full Squads

Former champion Jamaica Tallawahs won Caribbean Premier League title in 2013 have great chance to replicate under Chris Gayle if they play to their available resources. He still sends shivers down the spines of the opposition every time he steps out to open the innings.

chris gayle captain of Jamaica Tahllawas

Kumar Sangakkara could open with Gayle and it will be wonderful to watch them fire in unison.Dale Steyn will be asked to do the bulk of the damage with the new ball. Jonathan Foo, the leg spinner, and Shakib Al Hasan are the tweakers in the side. Andre Russell could be the most valuable player for his side with both the bat and ball, not to forget his electrifying fielding.

Coach: Paul Nixon

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad: Chris Gayle (C), Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Dale Steyn, Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Jon-Rus Jaggesar, Andre McCarthy, Jonathan Foo, Alex Ross, Kesrick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Garey Mathurin, Timroy Allen, Oshane Thomas

Keywords: JT full squads for CPL 2016, Who is captain of Jamaica Tallawahs (JT) for CPL 2016?