St Lucia Zouks full squad

No doubt, St Lucia Zouks can prove to be a dangerous team for this season led by Darren Sammy who now has home stadium named after him. He does have some fantastic players at his disposal like the ever-dependent Michael Hussey and his recently retired compatriot Shane Watson.The explosive David Miller and the steady Grant Elliot will be required to give the finishing touches for St Lucia.

Darren Sammy captain of st lucia zouks

Coach: Stuart Williams and Trevor Penney (Assistant coach)

St. Lucia Zouks Squad: Darren Sammy (C), Shane Watson, David Miller, Michael Hussey, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Morne Morkel, Denesh Ramdin, Derone Davis, Grant Elliot, Keron Cottoy, Shane Shillingford, Delorn Johnson, Kyle Mayers, Keddy Lesporis, Kristopher Ramsaran, Nitish Kumar, Gidron Pope

Keywords: SLZ full squads for CPL 2016, Who is captain of St. Lucia Zouks (SLZ) for CPL 2016?