Trinbago Knight Riders Full Squads

They are the defending champions who will give their all to defend their trophy with them when they hit the ground. Trinidad & Tobago Red Steels is now Trinbago Knight Riders, they played some outstanding cricket last season to come up trumps. Led by the charismatic Dwayne Bravo, the Knight Riders possess destructive batters like the former Kiwi skipper Brendon McCullum and Pakistan’s sensation, Umar Akmal.

Hashim Amla and the destructive ability of Colin Munro, this team surely becomes the team to watch out for. Suleiman Benn is one of the most underrated left arm spinner going around. However, much will depend on Sunil Narine’s incisive spells as he holds the key for the Knight Riders.

Coach: Simon Helmot
Owner: Shah Rukh Khan.

TKR captain

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad: Dwayne Bravo (C), Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Umar Akmal, Kevon Cooper, Suleiman Benn, Colin Munro, Anton Devcich, Ronsford Beaton, Nikita Miller, Javon Searles, William Perkins, Yannic Cariah, Darren Bravo, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Hamza Tariq, Anderson Phillip

Related Keywords: TKN full squads for CPL 2016, Who is captain of Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR) for CPL 2016?

Write Your Views

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.