Gloucestershire vs Durham, 3rd Quarterfinal


Gloucestershire will take on Durham in 3rd Quarterfinal of NetWest T20 Blast 2016 at County Ground, Bristol on day (10 Aug).

Fixture: Gloucestershire vs Durham, 3rd Quarterfinal/ GLOU vs DUR
Time/Date: 11:00 PM IST/ 05:30 PM GMT/ 06:30 PM LOCAL/ 10 Aug
Venue: County Ground, Bristol

Facts about Gloucestershire vs Durham:

1) This will be the first time these two counties have met in T20 cricket.

2) Gloucestershire are in the quarter-finals for the first time since 2012.

3) All four of the previous games involving the Jets at this stage have been won by the side batting first.

4) Durham Jets have claimed one win in their last eight matches on the road (L7) whilst Gloucestershire have recorded victories in eight of their last nine at all venues (L1).

5) The two batsmen to record the most runs this summer both play for Gloucestershire (Michael Klinger 530 & Ian Cockbain 499).

Playing XI Gloucestershire: Michael Klinger (c), Hamish Marshall, Ian Cockbain, Benny Howell, Jack Taylor, Graeme van Buuren, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Andrew Tye, Patrick Grieshaber (wk), Thomas Smith, Matt Taylor

Playing XI Durham: Mark Stoneman, Keaton Jennings, Gordon Muchall, Ryan Pringle, Michael Richardson (wk), Paul Collingwood (c), Jack Burnham, Scott Borthwick, Usman Arshad, Mark Wood, Chris Rushworth

Prediction: Durham won by 19 runs

Where to watch Durham vs Gloucestershire, 3rd Quarterfinal on 10 Aug Live?

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Star Sports

Online Streaming:

Live Score: and

What is the full squad of Durham and Gloucestershire?

Durham Squad: Mark Stoneman, Keaton Jennings, Scott Borthwick, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Gordon Muchall, Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Chris Rushworth, Graham Onions, Brydon Carse, Ben Stokes, Mark Wood, Paul Collingwood(c), Phil Mustard, James Weighell, Barry McCarthy, Graham Clark, Calum MacLeod, Paul Coughlin, Jamie Harrison

Gloucestershire Squad: Gareth Roderick, Chris Liddle, Josh Shaw, Michael Klinger, Andrew Tye, Cameron Bancroft, Hamish Marshall, Michael Beard, Chris Dent, Patrick Grieshaber, Dan Housego, Craig Miles, Liam Norwell, Ian Saxelby, Thomas Smith, Jack Taylor, Miles Hammond, Ian Cockbain, Tom Hampton, Cameron Herring, Benny Howell, Kieran Noema-Barnett, David Payne, William Tavare, Matt Taylor, George Hankins, Graeme van Buuren, Phil Mustard

Post Content: Durham vs Gloucestershire, 3rd Quarterfinal on 10 Aug of CPL 2016 live streaming online, Prediction – Who will win?, What is probable Playing XI of GLOU vs DUR for 3rd Quarterfinal?, Durham vs Gloucestershire, 3rd Quarterfinal on 10 Aug Highlights, wickets, Fours & Sixes

Share this post if you like it

Write Your Views

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.