|  | 


Dindigul Dragons aims to stretch winning streak


Dindigul Dragons

[sc name=”top” ]

Table-Toppers Dindigul Dragons are ready once again to crush opposition on Sunday (4 September) when they lock horns with TUTI Patriots who are struggling for a win after they made winning start to this tournament. Dragons have their head held high with confidence with three wins out of three match while TUTI Patriots managed only one win out of three.

Fixture: Dindigul Dragons vs TUTI Patriots, 13th Match/ DD vs TTP
Time/Date: 06:30 PM IST/ 01:00 PM GMT/ 06:30 PM Local/ 04 Sep
Venue: Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli.

Dindigul Dragons are running with three match winning streak and they will look to continue this momentum with one more win. In last match, they thumped VB Thiruvallur Veerans by 29 runs to register hat-trick win of TNPL 2016.

Three man of the match award winner in three games N Jagadeesan once again helped his team post 163 runs with his knock of 87 of 69 balls. He along with Ganga Sridhar Raju (43-balls 45) put century partnership for first wicket and added together 127 runs before Raju was cleaned up by Sinivas.

Bowlers supported well to hard work done by batsman and restricted Veerans 134 runs. Murugan Ashwin and T Natrajan took three wickets each and conceded 27 runs each in their spell of four overs. They didn’t allowed batsman to settle and build partnerships which resulted in regular fall of wickets.

TUTI Patriots will be dependent on the two southpaws to give them a blazing start in the first few overs. The middle-order has to step up in Dinesh Karthik’s absence and give adequate support to the bowlers.

Patriots’ bowling revolves around Aushik Srinivas, Aswin Crist and Akash Sumra with the experienced Lakshmipathy Balaji expected to lead the pack. All their bowlers have done well so far and have been economical with wickets coming in at crucial moments.

See Here: Dindigul Dragons vs TUTI Patriots, 13th Match Prediction & Probable XI

Which TV Channel will telecast matches of TNPL 2016?

TV Channels: Star Sports
Dindigul Dragons vs TUTI Patriots Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Where to watch Online Streaming: Starsports.com & Hotstar.com

What is the full squad of TUTI Patriots & Dindigul Dragons TNPL 2016?

Dindigul Dragons Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Subramania Siva, Murugan Ashwin, Ganga Sridhar Raju, T Natarajan, Sunny Kumar Singh, Ashwin Venkataraman, Wilkins Victor, S Abishiek, Adithya Arun, S Dinesh, VRS Guru Kedarnath, N Jagadeesan, D Prashanth Prabhu, MS Sanjay, S Shyam Sundar, M Silambarasan, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, K Mukunth

[sc name=”b” ]

TUTI Patriots Squad: Dinesh Karthik(c), Umashankar Sushil, Siddarth Ahuja, Akash Surma, Subramanian Anand, Aswin Crist, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Aushik Srinivas, Lakshmipathy Balaji, M Ganesh Moorthi, Kaushik Gandhi, V Lakshman, Maaruthi Raghav, Abhinav Mukund, SP Nathan, G Nicul Anand, R Sathyanarayan, R Vishaal, Washington Sundar

Post Content: Dindigul Dragons vs TUTI Patriots, 13th Match Preview, Likely 11, DD vs TUT Match Prediction on 4 Sep (Who will win?), Highlights

Share this post if you like it

Write Your Views