|  | 


Ravi Ashwin led Dindigul Dragons take on Ruby Kanchi Warriors – TNPL 2016


Murugan Ashwin

Spin duo Ravi Ashwin and Murugan Ashwin are ready trouble their batsman when Dindigul Dragons will take on Ruby Kanchi Warriors in 7th game of Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) 2016 on Tuesday (30 August) at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

Fixture: Dindigul Dragons vs Ruby Kanchi Warriors, 7th Match/ DD vs RKW
Time/Date: 06:30 PM IST/ 01:00 PM GMT/ 06:30 PM Local/ 30 Aug
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai

Dindigul Dragons have won their opening game against Madurai Super Giants in rain affected game by 14 runs (VJD method). N Jagadeesan was star performer who smashed 50-balls 71 runs and helped his team post decent total on the board in 18 overs. Subramania Siva and Sunny Kumar Singh were second highest run-scorer of the inning with 19 runs each.

Defending the total bowlers did fantastic job to restrict Super Giants to 131 runs. VRS Guru Kedarnath and MS Sanjay bowled brilliantly looking at the fact not enough run was on scoreboard, both claimed two wickets each.

See Here: Lyca Kovai Kings vs TUTI Patriots, 8th Match

First Super-Over game of TNPL was played between Ruby Kanchi Warriors and Lyca Kovai Kings when Kovai Kings managed to win on the basis of Super over elimination. Ruby Kanchi Warriors won the toss and opted to bowl first, bowlers justified their captain’s decision to bowl by restricting opposition to just 126 runs. RKW fielding was something to watch on game day which yielded them three run-outs.

[sc name=”Ads” ]

Chasing the target on a pitch which looked difficult Nilesh Subramanian played cautious inning of 42-balls 49 while Baba Inderjith remained unbeaten scoring 31 of 25 balls to help team level score at 126 runs. Eventually Super Over was won by RKW to register their first win of TNPL 2016.

See Here: Dindigul Dragons vs Ruby Kanchi Warriors, 7th Match Prediction & Likely 11

Which TV Channel will telecast matches of TNPL 2016?

TV Channels: Star Sports
Dindigul Dragons vs Ruby Kanchi Warriors Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Where to watch Online Streaming: Starsports.com & Hotstar.com

What is the full squad of Ruby Kanchi Warriors & Dindigul Dragons TNPL 2016?

Ruby Kanchi Warriors Squad:

Batsman: Adithya Ganesh
All-Rounders: Baba Indrajith(c),Jagannathan Kaushik, Bharath Shankar, Murthy Prabhu, Alagh Prathiban, Shahrukh Khan, Akkil Srinaath, Anthony Mannays, S Siddharth
Bowlers: Jagatheesan Kousik, Rajamani Jesuraj, Rangaraj Suthesh, Ganesh L, Aditya B, Trilok Nag
Wicket-Keeper: Nilesh Subramanian, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Krishna Varun Kumar

Dindigul Dragons Squad:

Batsman: Ashwin Venkataraman, S Dinesh, S Abishiek
All-Rounders: Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Subramania Siva, Sunny Kumar Singh, Wilkins Victor, R Vivek, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Adithya Arun, MS Sanjay, M Silambarasan, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Shyam Sundar
Bowlers: Murugan Ashwin, T Natarajan, VRS Guru Kedarnath
Wicket-Keeper: N Jagadeesan, Prashanth Prabhu

Post Content: Dindigul Dragons vs Ruby Kanchi Warriors, 7th Match preview, RKW vs DD Preview 30 Aug, Who will win Dindigul Dragons or Ruby Kanchi Warriors on 30 Aug?, RKW vs DD 7th Match Live streaming online free Info, Highlights

Share this post if you like it

Write Your Views




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *