|  | 


Dindigul Dragons aims fifth straight win against Chepauk Super Gillies


MUrugan Ashwin DD TNPL

High-Flying Dindugul Dragons ready to lock horns with Chepauk Super Gillies aiming to continue their fabulous form. Dragons are yet to lose a game while their opponent have two wins and losses each. These two teams meet in 18th fixture of Tamil Nadu Premier League (2016) at NPR College Ground at Natham, Dindigul, on Thursday (08 September).

Fixture: Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies, 18th Match/ DD vs CSG
Time/Date: 06:30 PM IST/ 01:00 PM GMT/ 06:30 PM Local/ 08 Sep
Venue: Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli.

Dindigul Dragons are leading the table with four wins out of four matches, also they have maintained healthy net run-rate of +1.167. They have three more games in their hand including this so one more win confirms their position in top four teams who qualify for knockouts stage.

Dragon have been most consistent team of so far who have performed in all departments of cricket. N Jagadeesan with three man of the match trophy has fulfilled responsibility at the top though he could score only runs in last match. He is highest run-scorer with 210 runs in TNPL 2016.

Murugan Ashwin presented fabulous show in last match against TUTI Patriots, first with ball and then a match winning knock from his bat. He took two wickets and played a wonderful inning of 61 runs of 51 balls while chasing small target of 121 runs.

MS Sanjay also played a crucial role who took three wickets for 18 runs to disturb the middle order and also he succeeded in slowing down scoring rate. T Natarajan was forced into nervous super-over to defend 13 runs and he didn’t disappointed his side and conceded just 5 runs to give Dragons fourth victory.

See Here: Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies, 18th Match Prediction & Likely 11

Which TV Channel will telecast matches of TNPL 2016?

TV Channels: Star Sports
DD vs CSG Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Where to watch Online Streaming: Starsports.com & Hotstar.com

What is the full squad of Chepauk Super Gillies & Dindigul Dragons TNPL 2016?

Dindigul Dragons Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Subramania Siva, Murugan Ashwin, Ganga Sridhar Raju, T Natarajan, Sunny Kumar Singh, Ashwin Venkataraman, Wilkins Victor, S Abishiek, Adithya Arun, S Dinesh, VRS Guru Kedarnath, N Jagadeesan, D Prashanth Prabhu, MS Sanjay, S Shyam Sundar, M Silambarasan, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, K Mukunth

Chepauk Super Gillies Squad: Arun Kumar, Rajagopal Sathish(c), Antony Dhas, Gopinath, Joel Joseph, Yo Mahesh, Dakshinamoorthy Kumaran, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, Thalaivan Sargunam, R Alexander, Aditya Barooah, Jothimani Gowjith Subhash, S Karthik, Ashwath Mukumthan, Baskaran Rahul, Rajeel Abdul Rahman, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Uthirasamy Sasidev, V Shibi Jawahar, SI Vasudevan, PS Nirmal Kumar

Post Content: Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies, 18th Match Preview (TNPL 2016), Likely 11, DD vs CSG 18th Match Live streaming online free info

Comment your views and Suggestions below

Write Your Views