Lyca Kovai Kings lock horns with Kanchi Warriors


Lyca Kovai Kings will take on Ruby Kanchi Warriors in third game of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016 at same venue where inaugural match was held between Chepauk Super Gillies and TUTI Patriots. These two team will clash each other and like to emulate TUTI Patriots who registered first win of this tournament.

Fixture: Lyca Kovai Kings vs Ruby Kanchi Warriors, 3rd Match/ LKK vs RKW
Time/Date: 06:30 PM IST/ 01:00 PM GMT/ 06:30 PM Local/ 26 Aug
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

Kovai Kings will be buoyed by the presence of star player Murli Vijay who has been regular member of national test team. He definitely adds strength to the batting line-up because he has done exceedingly well in Indian Premier League for Kings XI Punjab.

J Syed Mohammed is another player who has been part of Indian Premier League and he has much experience which is another advantage for his side. He is a left-arm spinner who is also skipper of the Lyca Kovai Kings. His clever bowling dries up runs for opposition batsmen and he could be deadly in death overs with bat.

Baba Inderjith brother of first centurian of TNPL first edition is captain of Ruby Kanchi Warriors. He is an all-rounder which mean he can contribute both with bat and ball which will be crucial for Warriors.

Jagannathan Kaushik is a good all-rounder to watch out, he is swing bowler and his ability to extract uncanny bounce from a good length makes him vital for the team.

See Here: Ruby Kanchi Warriors vs Lyca Kovai Kings, 3rd Match Prediction & Probable XI

Which TV Channel will telecast matches of Ruby Kanchi Warriors vs Lyca Kovai Kings 2016?

TV Channels: Star Sports

Lyca Kovai Kings vs Ruby Kanchi Warriors Live score:, &

Where to watch Online Streaming: &

What is the full squad of Ruby Kanchi Warriors & Lyca Kovai Kings TNPL 2016?

Lyca Kovai Kings Squad: Murali Vijay(c), Adhithya Giridhar, S Ajith Ram, Devendra Anchit, B Anirudh Sita Ram, B Arun, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, S Harish Kumar, Murugesan Kamlesh, M Mohammed, Ravi Kumar Rohith, Vijay Shankar, MK Sivakumar, Akshay Srinivasan, L Suryaprakash, JS Mohammad, S Tarun Srinivas, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh

Ruby Kanchi Warriors Squad: Baba Indrajith(c), Jagannathan Kaushik, Rangaraj Suthesh, Adithya Ganesh, B Aditya, Akkil Srinaath, Anthony Mannays, Bharath Shankar, L Ganesh, Rajamani Jesuraj, Jagatheesan Kousik, Nilesh Subramanian, Murthy Prabhu, Alagh Prathiban, Ranjan Paul, Shahrukh Khan, S Siddharth, Trilok Nag, Krishna Varun Kumar

Post Content: Ruby Kanchi Warriors vs Lyca Kovai Kings, 3rd Match Preview, Prediction today, RKW vs LKK on 26 Aug Probable Playing XI, Watch Highlights