Please enable JavaScript!
Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
S'il vous plaît activer JavaScript!
Por favor,activa el JavaScript!

Monday , 11 December 2017
Breaking News

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 – Prize Money Distribution

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 ready to kick-start from 01 June 2017. India will defend their title under new skipper Virat Kohli. Eight teams are participating in this tournament are divided in two groups i.e Group A & Group B.

Group A: Australia, Bangladesh, England & New Zealand
Group B: India, Pakistan, South Africa & Sri Lanka

Interested in Knowing Prize money of tournament? Here it is:

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 – Prize distribution
Title Winner $US2.2 million
Runner Up $US1.1 million
Semifinal Losers $US450,000
Third (Group Stage) $US90,000
Fourth (Group Stage) $US60,000
Total Prize Money: $US4.5 million

Check Here: Full schedule of ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Your Comments are valuable to us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *