Logo Loading

Gujarat will take on Mumbai in West Zone of Zonal T20 League, 2018 on Monday (08 Jan) at Gujarat Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.


Fixture: Gujarat vs Mumbai, West Zone/ GUJ vs MUM

Time & Date:

Time/Date: 09:30 AM IST/ 04:00 AM GMT/ 08 Jan
Time/Date: 01:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM GMT/ 08 Jan


Venue: Gujarat Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Probable Playing XI for Both Teams?

Probable Playing XI Gujarat: Coming Soon

Probable Playing XI Mumbai: Coming Soon

Prediction: Who will win?

Coming Soon

Oddreaders Dream 11 team (Small Leagues):

Coming Soon

Note: Chose your Captain and Vice-Captain with your own instinct.

How to Watch on TV & Online streaming?

TV Channels: Ten, Sony SIX
Online Streaming: SonyLiv.com
Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com

Post Content: Gujarat (GUJ) vs Mumbai (MUM), West Zone – Zonal T20 League, 2018, Likely 11 Players, Proabable Playing 11, Dream 11 Players

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *