Please enable JavaScript!
Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
S'il vous plaît activer JavaScript!
Por favor,activa el JavaScript!

Tuesday , 21 November 2017
Breaking News

Australia tour of India 2017 – Full Schedule, Squads & TV Broadcasters

Australia cricket team are scheduled to tour India for five One-Day Internationl and three Twenty20 International. First of five ODI’s starts on 17 September at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai while tour ends with third T20Is on October 13, 2017. Here is the full schedule for the tour…

Date Time Fixture Venue
17 Sep 08:00 AM GMT
01:30 PM Local
India vs Australia, 1st ODI
21 Sep India v Australia, 2nd ODI
24 Sep India v Australia, 3rd ODI
28 Sep India v Australia, 4th ODI
01 Oct India v Australia, 5th ODI
07 Oct 01:30 PM GMT
07:00 PM Local
India v Australia, 1st T20I
10 Oct India v Australia, 2nd T20I
13 Oct India v Australia, 3rd T20I

Australia tour of India, 2017 – Full Squads

India Squad: N/A

Australia Squad: N/A

Australia tour of India, 2017 – TV Channels & Broadcasters info?

TV Channels: Star Sports, Fox Sports, Sky Sports
Live score:, &
Where to watch Online Streaming: Hotstar

Post Content: Australia tour of India, 2017 – Full Schedule, Squads. IND v AUS ODIs & T20I best dream11team prediction, team news, squad, likely 11 players

Your Comments are valuable to us

Rate Us


User Rating: Be the first one !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *