Please enable JavaScript!
Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
S'il vous plaît activer JavaScript!
Por favor,activa el JavaScript!

Friday , 15 December 2017

Hong Kong T20 Blitz – Full Schedule, Squads Date & Time, How to watch?

The Hong Kong T20 Blitz is a cricket competition in Hong Kong that was first played in 2016. The inaugural event consisted of four franchised teams playing in a Twenty20 format only. Kowloon Cantons and Woodworm Island Warriors were joint winners of the inaugural DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz after rain washed out finals day. Read More…

Date Time Fixture Venue
Mar 08 07:30 AM IST
10:00 AM Local
Hung Hom JD Jaguars vs Galaxy Gladiators Lantau, 1st Match
Road Ground,
Hong Kong
11:30 AM IST
02:00 PM Local
City Kaitak vs Kowloon Cantons, 2nd Match
Mar 09 07:30 AM IST
10:00 AM Local
Hung Hom JD Jaguars vs HKI United, 3rd Match
11:30 AM IST
02:00 PM Local
Galaxy Gladiators Lantau vs City Kaitak, 4th Match
Mar 10 07:30 AM IST
10:00 AM Local
HKI United vs Galaxy Gladiators Lantau, 5th Match
11:30 AM IST
02:00 PM Local
Kowloon Cantons vs Hung Hom JD Jaguars, 6th Match
Mar 11 05:15 AM IST
70:45 AM Local
Kowloon Cantons vs HKI United, 7th Match
08:55 AM IST
11:25 AM Local
City Kaitak vs Hung Hom JD Jaguars, 8th Match
12:35 AM IST
03:05 PM Local
Galaxy Gladiators Lantau vs Kowloon Cantons, 9th Match
Mar 12 07:30 AM IST
10:00 AM Local
HKI United vs City Kaitak, 10th Match
11:30 AM IST
02:00 PM Local
TBC v TBC – Final
Hong Kong T20 Blitz, 2017 – Full Squads
  1. Hung Hom JD Jaguars Squad:
  2. Darren Sammy, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Naveed, James Franklin, Johan Botha, Kinchit Shah(c), Ninad Shah, Nizakat Khan, Christopher Carter, Imran Arif, Simandeep Singh, Sikandar Zafar, Ashley Caddy, Skhawat Ali, Vishal Sharma

  3. Kowloon Cantons Squad:
  4. Shahid Afridi, Dwayne Smith, Marlon Samuels, Yasir Arafat, Calum MacLeod, Babar Hayat(c), Tanveer Ahmed, Shahid Wasif, Waqas Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Ahsan Abbasi, Li Kai Ming, Mudassar Hussain, Angus Robson, Sunny Bhimsaria, Isaac Poole

  5. City Kaitak Squad:
  6. Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kyle Coetzer, Nicholas Pooran, Rayad Emrit, Chris Jordan, Aizaz Khan(c), Nadeem Ahmed, Ryan Buckley, Waqas Barkat, Raag Kapur, Akbar Khan, Niaz Ali, Ankur Sharma

  7. Galaxy Gladiators Lantau Squad:
  8. Kumar Sangakkara, Jesse Ryder, Sohail Tanvir, Seekkuge Prasanna, Assad Vala, Anshuman Rath, Mohammad Awais, Haseeb Amjad, Daniyal Bukhari, Courtney Kruger, Mohammad Ishaq, Arshad Mohammad, Jason Lui

  9. HKI United Squad:
  10. Misbah-ul-Haq, Ian Bell, Samuel Badree, Saeed Ajmal, George Munsey, Jamie Atkinson, Ehsan Khan, Tanwir Afzal, Kyle Christie, Balal Muhammad, Anas Khan, Devang Bulsara

Hong Kong T20 Blitz, 2017 – TV Channels & Broadcasters info?

TV Channels: N/A
Live score: &
Watch Online Streaming: Official FB Page & YouTube

Post Content: Hong Kong T20 Blitz, 2017 – Full Schedule, Squads of Hung Hom JD Jaguars, Kowloon Cantons, City Kaitak, HKI United, Galaxy Gladiators Lantau, Which TV Channels will show HK T20 Blitz matches live? How to watch KH T20 Blitz live streaming online?

Your Comments are valuable to us


  1. I have recently started a site, the info you provide on this website has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time &amp work. The achievements of an organization are the results of the combined effort of each individual.

  2. you have a terrific blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my weblog? ekbdedgeeaddfaga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *