Please enable JavaScript!
Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
S'il vous plaît activer JavaScript!
Por favor,activa el JavaScript!

Friday , 15 December 2017

India tour of West Indies 2017 – Full Schedule & Squads

Indian cricket team are scheduled to tour West Indies for Five One-Day International & Only Twenty20 International commencing from 23 June, 2017. Here is the full schedule for the tour…

Date Time Fixture Venue
23 Jun 06:30 PM IST
09:00 AM Local
West Indies vs India, 1st ODI
Queen’s Park Oval
Port of Spain
25 Jun West Indies v India, 2nd ODI
30 Jun West Indies v India, 3rd ODI
Sir VR Stadium
North Sound
02 Jul West Indies v India, 4th ODI
06 Jul 07:30 PM IST
09:00 AM Local
West Indies v India, 5th ODI
Sabina Park
09 Jul 09:00 PM IST
10:30 AM Local
West Indies v India, Only T20I
India tour of West Indies, 2017 – Full Squads

West Indies Squad (Last three ODIs): Jason Holder (c), Sunil Ambris, Devendra Bishoo, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope (wk), Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Ashley Nurse, Kieran Powell, Rovman Powell

India Squad: Virat Kohli (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, R Jadeja, Mohdammad Shami, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik

India tour of West Indies, 2017 – TV Channels & Broadcasters info?

TV Channels: Ten Sports
Live score:, &
Online Streaming:

Post Content: India tour of West Indies, 2017 – Full Schedule, Squads. Check out Dream 11 Players for each match of WI v IND ODI and T20I series. Which TV Channel will show West Indies v India 2017 matches live?

Your Comments are valuable to us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *