Logo Loading

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as IPL 11, will be the eleventh season of the IPL. The season, which will be held from 4 April to 27 May, will see the return of the Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals after serving two years of suspension for the involvement of their respective owners in the 2013 IPL betting case.

The IPL Governing Council announced that each IPL franchise can retain a maximum of five players from their respective current squads. Of the five players, a franchise can retain a maximum of three players through retention in lead up to the auction, and a maximum of three players through right-to-match card during the auction.

List of Players retained for each team are:

1. Delhi DareDevils:

2. Kings XI Punjab:

3. Kolkata Knight Riders:

4. Sunrisers Hyderabad:

5. Chennai Super Kings:

6. Mumbai Indians:

7. Rajasthan Royals:

8. Royal Challengers Bangalore:


[email protected]

He is skillful writer and loves to write about cricket.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *