Logo Loading

Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe are scheduled to tour Bangladesh for a Tri-Nation Series which is scheduled to take place in January 2018. All the matches will be played as One Day Internationals and Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium will host all the matches.

Here is the full schedule:

Following the tri-series, Sri Lanka will play two Test matches and two Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) against Bangladesh.

TV Channels & Broadcasters info?

TV Channels: Star Sports, Ghazi TV, SLRC, SuperSports, Willow TV
Live score: Cricbuzz.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & YahooCricket.com
Where to watch Online Streaming: HotStar.com

Post Content: Bangladesh, Sri Lanka & Zimbabwe Tri-Series 2018 – Full Schedule, Squad & TV Broadcasting rights, Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2018 – Full Schedule, Squad & TV Channels rights


[email protected]

He is skillful writer and loves to write about cricket.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *